You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Come join me on my Steemit roller-coaster

in #busy6 years ago (edited)

Thanks for the mention, and wow have you hit the ground running. This post is excellent! I've sent you a Discord friend request as well. I'm on there as finnian#5365 if anyone else is interested as well. If you have a question about steemit, I'll help you right away or find the answer eventually. :)

P.S. I'm glad I'm eating, for those food thumbnails made me hungry. I'll check out your videos next!

Sort:  

Why Thank you!
I received some great advice very early on :P

hahahaha, yeah... I've heard that my videos are best watched on a full stomach, and then bookmarked for later :-)

P.S. Added you on discord... I'm sure we'll will chat soon.

Excellent! Yes, I use discord and steemit.chat to better communicate with people here. We can hope that one day steemit will have a built in chat system.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60157.20
ETH 2416.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43