#ulog A Simple Message To My Mom...

in #busy6 years ago

image.png

Photo From My Facebook

My first #ulog. Thank you @surpassinggoogle and @michaelcabiles for sharing it to me.

Dear Mom,

I would like you to know how much I love you and I am very thankful to have someone like you in my life. I am very lucky to live here in the world having you as my mother who gave birth to me and saved my life from the start of my heartbeat till today. Even if we are apart from each other, I am still having you here with me. Taking our photos wherever I go and sending pictures of me to your messenger and we are always having a good time making a video call. The time is running fast like it is taking our life in such a wonderful place. I am growing up fast and I am turning 17. I couldn't do the things that I was doing when I was a kid such as kissing you always, hugging you whenever I want and doing the things like all children do. You're far from me right now but, we are still close to each other because we are always talking, calling up and making a video-call. But still, I miss you. I want you to be here at my side and taking care of me as I used to feel. But time passed by that I realized that I need be strong and accept the fact that you have to work for me, to support my studies and to support the things that I have to have.
I want you to take care of yourself there in Maldives and I hope that you are healthy always. I miss you very much and see you again in a couple of months. I will always be a good boy as you always telling me. I love you Mom. Godbless everyday.

Sort:  

Thank you @abushaid. You're a very quick reader. Hehe.

How sweet.. 😁

Is this your ulog? For the day? Ulogs are for event please try and tell a story

Uhhmmmm. He misunderstood about what I told him about #ulog. But, is this right way for you to encourage people @josediccus?
I feel sad about this....

Congratulations @fieon! This post has received 100% upvote share from @resteemvote and the curation trail! Thank you for joining our curation trail!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67651.30
ETH 3269.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64