Do you think the technique described in this post will GET YOU A SOUL MATE INSTANTLY like it did to me?

in #busy7 years ago

Soul mate
source

The result of finding clarity in the kind of soul mate one wants is absolutely amazing. I personally applied the technique described in this post and it worked wonders. I had a list of friends I love to be my soul mate. I was confused for a very long time, I couldn’t have all of them to be my soul mates at the same time, so I had to apply this amazing technique I learned from Brian Tracy’s book titled “Goals” after which I found my darling soul mate.


source

Well, there’s no doubt that single people are often troubled with the challenge of finding a “soul mate.” But, the question most of them have never asked themselves is “what should my soul mate look like?” They’ve never made a list or created a picture of what that want to see about their soul mate in their mind. Most of them will say, “I will know the person when I meet him (her).” The truth about life is, if you don’t know what you’re looking for, even when you come across it, you will not recognize it. Casualness brings casualties. If you don’t have a clear idea of the soul mate you want, you end up getting someone else.


source

It will be better for single people to sit down and write out a complete description of their ideal person, including every single quality and characteristic that they would like their soul mate to have. They should be clear about age, temperament, personality, interests, values, background, sense of humor, level of ambition, and so on.

Tell me what you feel about this technique. I will be glad.

Sort:  

Very interesting... You attract who you are that's the basic key. Like begets like..if u know who u are you will know who u are meant to be with!!!

Congratulations @fessikay! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65560.09
ETH 3467.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68