Winners: 300 STEEM Power Idiocracy Challenge

in #busy6 years ago

A month ago, I proposed a challenge for 300 STEEM Power.

https://steemit.com/challenge/@felixxx/idiocracy-video-challenge-300-steem-power-prize

This will be the first time, I announce a challenge and do not pay out the full prize. I had 5 entries and will split 150 STEEM in between those.

The money saved will go into another challenge.

I feel a bit sorry, but my instructions were pretty clear and not one entry has made use of more than the soundbyte of the original clip.
I think the compensations are sufficient, though.

Steem on,

I will plan out the next big challenge better.
Thanks to all participants and I hope you are not mad at me :)

Sort:  

Aww thanks for having this competition! I had a lot of fun coming up with my speech as president 😂😂😂😂

Yeah, your Vid was "special" - I had fun. Did you see my Drunken Russian Edition? :P

ahahhahah! I did! I loved it! :) Nice touch with the drone!

Why reward something out of context though man? Never the less the contest is yours to moderate you are being more generous than the most of us.

Because I appreciate the effort and I do not want to look like someone who can not keep his word.
Especially on this blockchain I have tried to establish at least that about myself.

People are too lazy (including me)...

What's the contest??

The contest is over, just read the post :)

Thanks for the help, @felixxx luck in the contest

sorry for not reaching your goal. :(

I missed this one. Seems like it was fun, which must explain the limited edition entry number! lol - Congrats to the winners though.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64605.91
ETH 3159.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11