UDCfFPPEEaL on ice

in #busy6 years ago

If you already joined the server, you will have noticed, that progress is slow.
I don't think I will have the time to code and test over the summer.

I put aside some STEEM to power up a community bot.
Since I won't finish the bot within the next months, I powered up again.
I will continue working on the project at a later point.
Meanwhile, I will use the STEEM Power to influence the rewards more.

I will pick up the project at a later point. The roles I have given out manually for now, will translate into XP or other boni once I set up the script.
Being early will pay off. It might just take longer than expected.

Sorry for the delay.

It will give me time to work on the concept and I hope I can deliver a better product later.

Sort:  

You are great you can do it

You know, you would have enough helper.
You just need to delegate some work.

Take your time!

I just joined the server now boss

You can do it boss.

Mach, was du für richtig hälst. Rom wurde auch nicht an einem Tag erbaut.
Und gönn' dir Zeit zum Leben. Gerade jetzt im Frühling und Sommer...

I can imagine coding such a thing takes a lot of work:) I'm no expert though but I'm sure people understand and there's no need to apologize. Besides summer makes everything slower in Germany, right? :))

Impeccable work friend @felixxx thanks for the news

Interesting experiment. Observations ongoing. Good summer to you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63004.58
ETH 2548.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81