Sort:  

I understand it, but I was a metaller back in the day, never a raver. Although a couple of my friends 'converted' in the early 90s, and tried to get me to go to Castle Morton, which I refused because it 'wasn't my kind of music'.

Had I known at the time that I'd be missing out on the biggest illegal rave of the decade, I'd have bloody well gone. Hindsight is a powerful/ horrible ting.

The set is awesome:P Little rave in the morning never killed nobody...DJ druid didnt dissapoint:D

I was there, can confirm :P

remember

What cassette stops after 30 minutes ?
120 min rules

[insert gif reply how low class it is, to use such tapes, 120 where way better in quality and shit]

That's some big ass tune!

Congrats on 4000 posts

Haha! In the 90's it was minutes. Today its seconds, if you prelisten to a song or mix at amazon, gooleplay or whatever .
Times are changing, today everything is much faster.

If anyone says 'he said', believe me the news is hard to justify. But never, you have friends who say they do not want to go out because they want to focus on learning, but it turns out to involve the same class brother?..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63438.65
ETH 2632.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75