Find a New Word [5 SBD Bounty]

in #busy6 years ago

This is a screenshot of my profile on busy.org:

As you can see, I am considered a Dolphin.
This only means, that I have more than a certain amount of STEEM Power.*
* I was too lazy to look up how much it actually is
I got pretty much all my SP from posting here on STEEM.

Somewhat related to my STEEM Power is my Reputation.

Reputation means nothing else than how many votes you got, and how much STEEM Power was behind those. Or in other words: If they didn't power down, anybody with the same reputation as me should have roughly the same STEEM Power.

Everybody above reputation 65 should have made more than enough STEEM Power to be a happy dolphin:


(Yes, I made that drawing)

For my taste, there are ridiculously many 'high rep' Steem accounts with almost no STEEM Power.
I am sure, there are many reasons for that.
I am not trying to call out anyone specific, as I don't know their motivations.
I am trying to find a new word to describe this type of user.

Bounty 5 SBD

Find a name for this type of account: Dolphin Reputation, but Minnow Power

Example: ''Beached Dolphin''
( Feel free to edit my graphics, too.)

Rules:

To participate, comment with your entry below.
Once I receive the payout for this post, I will pick a winner.
Multiple entries are allowed.
Bonus points for graphics to illustrate your entry.

Have fun !

Sort:  

Bulimic Dolphin.bulimic dolphin.png

Nophins.

Blobfish

blobfish.jpg

Flipper

It should of course be called:

Minfin

It's a minnow with the fins of a dolphin. Something's basically not quite right.

(I know this is not a dolphin's fin, but just for illustration purpose...):

They look like big fish at first glance, but when you take a closer look, they're not 100% happy... ;)

The power downer :D

power down syndrome

"Feebler Dolphin"

Blowfish (Kugelfisch) oder Bloatfish würde es gut beschrieben.
Aufgeblasener Account aber nicht viel dahinter :)

@luegenbaron's Variante mit Puffer Fish ist aber auch nicht schlecht.
Aufgeblasen, Power Down -> Puff und weg.

danke dir :D
haben ja recht ähnliche Ideen ;)

  • Tuna
  • Baby Dolphin
  • Mimikry Dolphin
  • Black Dolphin
  • Dolphin on Diet
  • Dolphin Light

Other way round (high voting power, low rep)

  • Moray

Stranded Dolphin

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62205.55
ETH 2397.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50