The nightingales trill !

in #busy6 years ago (edited)


image
Hello friends steemians

Today I am pleased to share a personal story about a bird, in this case the nightingale. For which I transcribe a brief description of this bird:

The Latin term lusciniŏla came to our language as a nightingale. It is a bird that is part of the group of passerines and usually measuring little more than six inches from its head to the end of the tail.
reference

The fact is that this bird has a very melodious song and in my case she visits my garden every morning and in this way she brings joy to her music as important as the time of breakfast.

To share your melodies I am pleased to share a short audio that I have uploaded to my ivoox Canto del ruiseñor account. The recording is made with my Alcatel cell phone. As my house is located on an avenue, the noise of the automobile traffic is heard in the background but, as detailed in the audio, despite this, the nightingale's trill is very pleasant.

Waiting to have your upvotes, comments and resteem.

Best regards

@felixgarciap

Sort:  

Wow, that's really wonderful.

That's so nice my friend. Thank you.

@evarich The nightingales are trilling almost all day, more intensely at the beginning of the morning and at the end of the afternoon, it gives us a lot of joy. Thanks for your comment.

We have some birds used to visit the tree beside our house and I love listening to them making different sounds. The beauty of nature :)

How good, if we must turn our gaze to the greatness that God has given us on our planet earth. (Genesis 1 20:28)

Hi, Felix,

That is indeed a beautiful trill.

God makes some very fine and lovely creatures to make such beautiful sounds. :D

😄😇😄

@creatr

Thank you friend @creatr for that reason I had many days ago wishes to share with my friends these melodies of the nightingale. They are here free and thus express their happiness. regards

Beautiful, Felix

Thank you very much John, I'm glad you liked it. Best regards

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63877.55
ETH 3143.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97