The lost lady!

in #busy6 years ago

It was the final days of July
The city, as a living being, gritted its entrails
Everything was a hectic bustle
The boulevard cafes with all their full tables
The laughter of the parishioners cheered the night
The sound of a solitary violinist aspired to achieve a few cents
Going to the station I prepared to wait for the last train
By the time there were not many passengers
In the distance I see a lonely figure
Approaching me, I ask her why alone?
Ah sir, I am a foreigner in this city
I can not find how to get to my final destination
I accompany her to the meeting point
And there a friend comes over and asks me Who is it?
I answer. Coming from a distance is the Lost Lady.

© 2018, Félix García P. All rights reserve.

Image Source

Sort:  

Your post was resteemed👍

If you would like your post to be resteemed for more people to see it, check out this post and follow the steps:

https://steemit.com/resteem/@average-joe/ruusk-free-resteem-get-your-post-resteemed-for-more-rewards

Please be sure to follow me, let me know that you followed me and I will follow you back. Let’s build a community of minnows together

great post i really liked it ... i upvote you hope you will upvote me too ♥

Okay friend. I think you're the lost lady. Successes

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66785.29
ETH 3229.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.30