Iguanas the masters of my garden!

in #busy7 years ago

image.png
Image

Hello friends of steemit

Who of you imagine what it is to live with iguanas. Well I tell you that as I live very close to the sea in a tropical area, the iguanas are always our neighbors.

I particularly have a garden where they live freely. So I have a small jurassic park . The outside appearance can lead us to fear, but I tell you that they are calm creatures, they only eat flowers and leaves.

The only thing is that you have to be careful not to go under them when they are in the trees because they can urinate or defecate.

Information about iguanas can be reviewed in reference

Waiting your upvotes, comments and resteem

Best regards

@felixgarciap

Sort:  

Fenomenal, yo estaría feliz teniendo de vecino a Godzilla!. Apoyandote desde el top 5 amigo, éxitos!.

Gracias amigo :-)

Thank you friend :-)

Thanks friend for your support. Best regards

That's a great story about your garden. I'd love to see pictures one day. ;)

😄😇😄

@creatr

Congratulations!!!
You were selected for a random upvote! Follow @resteemmypost and upvote this post to increase your chance of being upvoted again!

Read more about @resteemmypost here.

en mi tierra las iguanas son una fuente de proteína, en si ami me dan cosita

I can't imagine how it feels like to live with iguanas as neighbours.

Yes, we have lots of iguanas in Nigeria but they live in the bush.
Hahaha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54147.93
ETH 2274.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35