RELATIONSHIP BETWEEN EPISODE 11

in #busy7 years ago

This was a gift from my mother before she died. She told me to give it to the man whom will be my husband. My prince I WILL WAIT FOR YOU no matter how long it may take.'' the prince collected the necklace and wore it smiled and said ''are you promising me that you will wait for me no matter how long?'' ''yes. Its not just a promise but a vow. I will be your woman no matter what. I love you my prince.'' They both hugged themselves again ''Alright my prince please take good care of yourself. I should be going now. I have to go to the market to get some food stuff.'' Juliet said leaving the prince's arms ''goodbye my dear, hope to see you tomorrow''. They both waved and went there different ways.
Prince Johnson and Juliet kept on meeting and meeting until one day when Juliets dream was about to come true. The King fell very sick and on his sick bed he told the elders to coronate Prince Johnson crown-prince that he don't think he could survive long enough. The elders called the chief priest and after some incantation he said ''The king is right he may not survive long enough. We must crown Prince Johnson in three market days. The next day Juliet called prince Johnson ''Hello my prince how are you doing?'' ''Am not fine. My father is very sick and may not survive it.'' ''oh my God may God save him. The king dont have to die. The Kingdom need him''. ''well my dear its no problem he wont die. I believe in him.'' they hung up the call.
On the third market day everyone has gathered at the village square waiting for the coronation of the crown-prince to begin... Few minutes later the coronation began as usual the chief priest started the coronation with some incantation and began the blessing ''You will not die'' ''iseeeee'' ''you will live long'' ''iseeeee'' ''you will be fruitful'' ''iseeee'' ''when you become king you'll lead well ''iseeeee'' After this he wore him the necessary beads, gave him a staff then carried the crown up and said ''I the Ezemuo 1. of Ubaka kingdom Crown you Mobi Johnson........'' Just as he was about to wear him the crown a very loud voice came from behind ''Don't crown him, he is my biological son not the kings son''...
Episode 12 coming soon
WellFB_IMG_1518519617562.jpg
like i always say please take a moment to like and comment on this
If you like what you read

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63597.74
ETH 2476.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53