ARE YOU TALENTED?

in #busy7 years ago (edited)

talent.jpg
flickr.com

Hello readers, its good to be posting to you all again...........i do hope you will gain one or two things from this

What is talent?

Talent is a natural ability for doing a particular activity well.

Who are the talented ones?

Talented person are those that have special ability very good at one thing or the other.

Are you talented? In what way?

Do you love singing, dancing, playing instrument, or you love writing, speaking, sport, or good in English, mathematics, science?

Good! You can be a musician, instrumentalist, mass communicator, mathematician, doctor, civil engineer, lawyer etc.

My advice for you today is to discover yourself now because the world needs you and ready to celebrate you with what you are doing.

Sort:  

I believe I might be somewhat talented. There's a discipline involved as well. That's what I really need to work on.

As long as we nurture our God given talents and let them grow up, into maturity! @factism :)

You are very right. Thank you for stopping by. :))

All the best to you, going forward on Steemit @factism :)

leaving some links you might be interested in, also i like how proactive you are, so I put you on my autosteem, sorry I can't get back to you, I don't have the time :) also I'm not sure I like "liberal" although I kind of support and at the same time don't support any politics :D I like the schools of thought and that's about it, I'd rather not be part of something I don't understand fully.

Anyways besides the point, thanks for following me, I checked that and saw you blog a while back when you were doing community service and support.

Since you said talent :)
https://busy.org/@surpassinggoogle/the-grand-picture-the-detailed-faq-s-for-https-steemgigs-org-and-all-the-answers-please-bookmark-this
++ check out steemgigs, also get discord to chat, oh one last thing, I hope you know @fisteganos he was one of the first people I talked with here, and you did reblog something lagos, just reminds me, basically those are the best people I know in your field, local and talent :P

cheers

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly & Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here | Vote Resteemable for Witness

This post received a $3.150 (88.18%) upvote from @upvotewhale thanks to @factism! For more information, check out my profile!

Yes I also have found another idea that I can post on my blog due to acknowledgement of my potential talent!. Thanks.

Excellent article. Thank you for subscribing to your son's account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61986.20
ETH 2421.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63