Sort:  

Cute drawing ✍️.... this is so nice and looks friendly and presentable

Upvote is the only thing I can support you.

Thank You So Much :)

I was always watching Pokemon in my childhood, but unfortunately a stupid boy jumped from 5th floor window and screamed "charmender". That's why they banned "Pokemon" in my country :)

Ohhh,How Pity !

This post has received a 0.14 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @fabulou06.

yeah,welcome man.

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly – Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here

This post received a 0.042 SBD (0.42%) upvote from @upvotewhale thanks to @fabulou06! For more information, check out my profile!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65702.61
ETH 3485.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51