Time to start executing pre-made investment plans.

in #busy6 years ago (edited)

IMG_1886.jpg


Well I guess I'm not the only one seeing the markets right now.

Even though I'm not really happy about the direction they are going in, I am happy the stagnation for now seems to be over.

Let's screw on the investment brain once more.

This is the time to start paying extra attention and to try to give fear a place where it does not influences you.

I will start working on executing my pre-made investment plans.

Buy average in with fiat (that I put aside in the good old days) is one of them after this first wave of volatility is over.

Truth be told I didn't expect it to get this bad but there you go.

Let's see how bad it gets this time round.

Good luck everyone.



I am part of witness @blockbrothers.

Please consider us for your witness vote if you think we deserve it here:




Vote for @blockbrothers via SteemConnect
Set blockbrothers as your proxy via SteemConnect

We are the creators of Steemify a notification app for your Steemit account for iOS.

Get it Here:

Sort:  

Looks like another amazing opportunity to me 😊 keep your heads up!

NO fear here.. just doing another top up

I was hoping SBD stays on 1 dollar this time, with 92 cents its not too bad but all these other Dollar coins are even more worth than 1 dollar at the moment... pitty

no demand for it, or to much in circulation

Haha I am asking same question to my followers @exyle

https://busy.org/@chorock/time-to-power-up-f4c7fd623f49best

I heard you talking about investing in Cardano in one of your vblog.. are you still interested and investing in the project or you going all in steem now?

Posted using Partiko iOS

Good memory! Yeah I am considering it. But as usual I can only proof I bought Steem with other coins I can't.

Anything you are buying other than STEEM?

Yes, but I can't proof it besides STEEM :)

My long term investment plan is quite simple. I have set a budget every month and selected a few cryptocurrencies I like, I will buy in the month the one the have gone down the most since last month. So far it is working quite well on this almost 1 year old bear market, I have a lot of coins that I like and I feel very comfortable buying and holding them for the long term, Steem being one of my favourites but started going down recently, so far it has been very stable

Sounds like a good strategy in a bear market to me. Dollar-Cost Averaging. I do the same.

This has been quite an unexpected day. I really thought it was going to go up a little before we saw it go down again. I am thinking I might need to go setup some buy limits and see what ends up happening. I was just saying, if nothing else, this gives a lot of people something to blog about today!

this gives a lot of people something to blog about today!

Haha! Yes!

Looks like it is even becoming a good idea to start converting SBD into Steem as these prices, right?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 56989.27
ETH 2425.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39