This will not last long.

in #busy5 years ago

IMG_2837.jpg


In my hand I hold my favourite chocolate snack.

Peanuts covered in chocolate.

I normally buy it once in a while and in small quantities.

I know myself, once it is open it has to be eaten.

But..tonight in the supermarket I came across this unit.

Man....1 KG of awesomeness in one package...

I tried to ignore it with all my might while collecting the other groceries.

But I kept circling back to it and finally caved.

It fell into the basket.

Unlike the bear market I doubt this will last more then two days :)



I am part of witness @blockbrothers.

Please consider us for your witness vote if you think we deserve it here:




Vote for @blockbrothers via SteemConnect
Set blockbrothers as your proxy via SteemConnect

We are the creators of Steemify a notification app for your Steemit account for iOS.

Get it Here:

Sort:  

@exyle,
Chocolate snack! A wonderful dream for me too!

Cheers~

Oh my god, 1 kg is too much of good things. Keep safe :)

Good for you, @exyle! Besides, it is the Holiday Season so the calories don't count as much (I think that's how it works....) :-)

However, did you bring enough for the rest of us???

Enjoy, my friend!

Haha, I agree. With Christmas coming up a little indulging must be possible!

Terry, if you ever in the neighbourhood my door will be open and I'll make sure there are some nice beers (and chocolate)! :)

All the best, man!

That will be wonderful, Mark! I look forward to that someday.

"Unlike the bear market I doubt this will last more then two days :)"

Unlike the bear market I doubt this will last more then two hours :)

Yes! I may have a bit of a problem with sweets haha. My favorite bite always seems to be the last one. Enjoy!

Saludos :)!!

We have a party store down the road that sells some of the best chocolate covered peanuts I have ever had. It isn't uncommon for me to stop in there for something else and come out with a container of them. The price is pretty steep, but they are so worth it!

Okay ik moet het vragen :
REMEMBER STEEM FAT ?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61926.98
ETH 3060.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79