The best juice and Lanches (Insane Brazilian Sandwiches)! With Paulo and Michel!

in #busy6 years ago (edited)

IMG_9763.jpg


We went out with Bianca's old time friends Paulo and Michel.

They know all the good places for food around here.

They swear by this place that was a small hour drive to have the best juice and lanches (insane Brazilian sandwiches).

I was happy to get out of the city for a while so we took my car and drove there.

Arriving there the name of the store kinda gave it away it was the best, lol.


IMG_9762.jpg


I ordered my juice which was frutas vermelhas (red fruits) which comes by the litre (as did all the juices) for around 9 Real ($2,10).

They weren't lying! This was by far the best juice I had this whole trip.

Made from endless amounts of fresh red fruit (it took the lady about 5 minutes to make).


IMG_9766.jpg


I also ordered the Lanche X-tudo (with everything).

Just looking at the picture...yeah I was not disappointed!

What an awesome sandwich!


IMG_9769.jpg




I am part of witness @blockbrothers.

Please consider us for your witness vote if you think we deserve it here:




Vote for @blockbrothers via SteemConnect
Set blockbrothers as your proxy via SteemConnect

We are the creators of Steemify a notification app for your Steemit account for iOS.

Get it Here:

Sort:  

Wow, really the best sandwiches I've ever seen, I hope it's very good, because it looks spectacular and the juice is not said, too good, it's worth the long trip to try that food.

That is a tasty looking sandwich. The juice looks good too. Was it just fruit juice or was it more of smoothie type thing? An hour drive for some good food really isn't that big of a sacrifice!

No sacrifice at all! :) It was pure juice!

Blimey. A litre of juice. That would be lunch in itself for me @exyle! 😂

Looks like it was well worth the drive.

It sure was!

Hehe no surprises there I am sure most things red fruits will be yummy I also believe (lanche) mean break or food break something like that, the tudo sandwich looks great is that egg in there also @exyle

Yes, egg also.

Everything looks delicious, @exyle!! Red fruits are good antioxidants and excellent for blood. Still at the gym? It's always good to have friends who are good tour guides and who know where the best places are for everything. Keep on having a great time! Greetings

Hi exyle. We need to go on holiday together I love my food as much as you do lol. That lanchie looks bloody fantastic. You have to go for the deluxe to get the feel of everything. Can't wait for the next pit stop.

lools like it is really The Best foods there!

Excellent trip to the cafe, my friend and you are right, this sandwich and juices look great and I'm sure you ate delicious and had a great time in a good company. Rest and have fun. Well done! Thanks Mark

oh dear!
They had an amazing night among friends, food and juices

Man, this sandwich looks good.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63149.00
ETH 3156.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85