Ramen Noodles with Bianca.

in #busy6 years ago

IMG_1123.jpg


Ever since my friend Fabio introduced me to Ramen a couple of years ago I must have it once in a while.

It's very delicious.

Today was one of those days.

Bianca and I took the car to Rotterdam where there is a place were they serve a good bowl of Ramen.

They have an easy menu with pictures because my Japanese isn't great.

This time I went for the Tonkotsu Ramen Black-Special.


IMG_1119.jpg


What I like is that the picture and what you get is pretty spot on!


IMG_1122.jpg


It sure did the trick!





Vote for @blockbrothers via SteemConnect
Set blockbrothers as your proxy via SteemConnect

We are the creators of Steemify a notification app for your Steemit account for iOS.

Get it Here:

Sort:  

Great post! The first Ramen I ever had was in Los Angeles at the JINYA Ramen Bar. Check it out if you are in LA:)
In Hannover we now also have a Ramen bar. Pretty cool and really friendly staff.
Have a great week!

Excellent trip, my friend and Japanese dishes have always been distinguished by their cuisine and as a rule they have an original taste. This dish is excellent and I am sure that you have eaten delicious and rested together. Well done! Thanks Mark

Oh man ramen is one of my favourite dishes and that looks stonking good!!

It's something you have for the first time and then you start to wonder how you have wasted so much time without it....+30 years in my case.

Awe that looks fantastic. I could go for a good bowl of ramen about now. Did the black special have black garlic in it? I took my sister out for ramen for the first time and she hated it. I think she was corrupted from too many years of packaged ramen and couldn't understand the subtle flavors of real ramen.

Yeah it was Garlic indeed! So much flavour! Sorry to hear that about your sister, she should try again.

Ramen is incredible! I often eat the cheap version but going out and getting some of the really good stuff that's loaded with veggies and meat is a real treat. It's pretty hard to beat salty noodles in a delicious broth!

I agree! It's absolutely delicious.

Numie numie! Now i am craving raman! I love making this soup at home now and again. A friend introduced me to me when we were in university living in res together. It's such comfort food to me! So satisfying! Good choice today guys! Yum! Nice to see your smiling faces and that sunny looking egg! 🍲☀️

Your food posts are always excellent. Need to give that a try now lol.

What a dish.
Like to see the egg in there.
I recalled green egg cooking and veggies always part of the menu.
Keep
On
Postin’

Posted using Partiko iOS

They have an easy menu with pictures because my Japanese isn't great.

🤣

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65834.02
ETH 2696.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.87