Meetup with Steemians in Rotterdam

in #busy6 years ago (edited)

IMG_1986.JPG


Having fun with the @blockbrothers at our first Dutch meeting ever with other Steemians in Rotterdam!

As you can see the beer flowed easy and we all had had a lot of fun!

I'm pretty sure this is something other blockchains just don't have and that's why I never worry about Steem!

Community is where it's at!



I am part of witness @blockbrothers.

Please consider us for your witness vote if you think we deserve it here:




Vote for @blockbrothers via SteemConnect
Set blockbrothers as your proxy via SteemConnect

We are the creators of Steemify a notification app for your Steemit account for iOS.

Get it Here:

Sort:  

Community it is!
The fact that we have conversations here and find solutions is plus for steem.

That was FUN! Great beer, great people, great fun. Will find us a new date next month :D

Posted using Partiko iOS

Haha it was heavy beer and I seeee I gonna workout again. Tomorrow I go to the gym haha look who's nipping at the beer during the shot. 😂😂🤣🤣😂 I already said steem has a function beside just a coin.... It's more then a coin... It's a community with developers. 😁💪

I need some gym sessions myself to work this one off! Nice meeting you man.

looking awesome to meet you all.. maybe next time in the beautiful Brabant.. but i don't see so much beer ;-)

Make sure to visit some other posts where it might look like there was a lot of coffee involved which actually was the darkest beer ever! ;)

Believe me there was beer!

ahh ok.. there was beer ;-)

Great to see what can be achieved here as it is not all about technotand price! I hope to one day be able to share time with fellow Steemians!

Awesome evening man! Hopefully we can do this again soon!

Have nice day bro.

Great meeting, my friend, and it is always pleasant to sit in the company of friends and like-minded people, especially over a glass of excellent beer. Well done! Thanks Mark

Very cool! Looks like you are having a great time!

So cool now the steemians are all over the globe :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 60602.44
ETH 2617.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61