Family scope Monster and Steem is almost second on the Netcoins Contest.

in #busy6 years ago

FAA0C510-7B7D-4348-9C0E-2F1D905B9CA9.jpg


My brother asked me today to wait in his house because several important packages would arrive and he could not be there.

I didn't mind I have an international job, lol.

What I mean is I can work from anywhere.

So with laptop in hand I went to his place.

But to my horror more was expected from me!

Several boxes of IKEA furniture were waiting there to be put together as well.

In business @s3rg3 calls this the Scope Monster!

Haha, smart guy my brother.

I started to put things together and my brother arrived no much later to help me.

7 hours later most have been put together and all the packages arrived in between.

With time I have actually become more handy then I used to be and I guess it's good training.

O...Also the whole day I have been keeping an eye on the Coin Listing Contest.

Man we are gaining fast. Almost in second place!

If we keep this up we be first in no time!

If you haven't voted yet for STEEM please do! more info here.


Screen Shot 2018-10-17 at 18.35.51.png



I am part of witness @blockbrothers.

Please consider us for your witness vote if you think we deserve it here:




Vote for @blockbrothers via SteemConnect
Set blockbrothers as your proxy via SteemConnect

We are the creators of Steemify a notification app for your Steemit account for iOS.

Get it Here:

Sort:  

Yes, your brother is a smart man. ;)

Good new that steem is second in netcoin.

Done,i was voted second time on steemit. Everyday and after 24 hours i will vote on steemit. Thanks my sir @exyle and @oracle-d

Posted using Partiko Android

At least you can put the IKEA pieces together. I find it impossible to put anything together following WRITTEN instructions. It's just how my brain works I guess.

Hi exyle. Get your followers to use other email accounts and we will win. This is important.

Yes. I will always support and vote for steem anytime and i have did it immediately like you said

Screenshot_2018-10-17-19-04-59.png

I voted this morning and I am planning on continuing to vote as often as I can. Hopefully the instructions from IKEA were easier for you to read than they are for us in the US. It is an awesome store, but some of the stuff just makes me scratch my head sometimes!

Almost 4k votes, too weak( for steemit community. Maybe not many people know about this contest

Steem community is showing the power of unity we are about to overtake NO 1 spot :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 64168.93
ETH 2768.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72