Bianca's chicken Teriyaki and a piece of pie!

in #busy6 years ago

IMG_1229.jpg


As you know I like to cook.

But man! Is it great to have a girlfriend that knows how to cook too.

Sometimes she makes these meals I never would have thought of.

Like this Chicken Teriyaki.


IMG_1227.jpg


It was absolutely delicious!

We also shared this sneaky desert that we bought earlier :)

A slice of mango and Passionfruit pie!


IMG_1232.jpg



I am part of witness @blockbrothers.

Please consider us for your witness vote if you think we deserve it here:




Vote for @blockbrothers via SteemConnect
Set blockbrothers as your proxy via SteemConnect

We are the creators of Steemify a notification app for your Steemit account for iOS.

Get it Here:

Sort:  

Cassis Zero is the best!

Buon appetite

Posted using Partiko Android

Awesome dishes my friend and Bianca perfectly did that she cooked a chicken that looks very appetizing. I am sure that everything was delicious and you had a great time at the food. Well done! Thanks Mark

You two are such a sweet couple. As much I enjoy your Steem related videos, I also like your posts about Bianca and food lol

I love maracuya, that dessert is one of my favorites and, for my part, tell Bianca that I congratulate her because that chicken looks very good and will surely be very delicious. Congratulations for your dear bride @exyle

You are so lucky! Keep this sweetheart close.

Wow, you and bianca know how to eat, that looks delicious

Nice dish.
Passion fruit pie. Sweet mango.
Wow. I envy you.
Lately I am controlling my sugar intake.
Keep on postin’

Both dishes look delicious!!!

I love passion fruit. Even fresh. (most people find it too bitter as a fruit)

Wow! Those two dishes look delicious!! It's gr3at you're enjoying nurturing yourselves. Mostly, i love seeing your genuine smiles 😁

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 65143.22
ETH 3203.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88