You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A message for the survivor amongst us (if you're listening)

in #busy7 years ago

We all struggled somehow in our own way, defending it, avoiding it or facing it, it's our choice. Most people have chosen to lose their trail by avoiding the so-called fear. It's not easy for everyone to be like you to face it, endure it and eventually overcome it. It took a lot of courage to step out of our comfort zone. I am proud that you did it and did a good job of it.

This article reminded me of how timid I was, being silent when I encountered bullies. That makes my biggest regrets in life.

Sort:  

Don't regret anything. Whatever you've gained from your past mistakes - take it as an asset :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58679.35
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44