Oya let discuss moment

in #busy6 years ago

======== * Let discuss *
Am 21 years old girl. I encountered a sex forced by a guy where I was located to sit for my POST UTME due to the fact I register lately for some reasons so I have to travel to the institution I was posted!
LogoMaker-1529739487332.png

Unfortunately the sex turn down to be a pregnant which I never know earlier, I was so unmindful bcus I never expect it! After some 4 - 5months I later realise am pregnant! I really suffer HELL bcus the guy that impregnated me refused due to d fact of late observations

So there after I deliver a baby gal..! I nd my mum knew abt it.. my dad wasn't aware because of hr know he won't sponsored me 2 school well hopefully planning of begins my school this year.

My baby was 2yrs old now without my dad knowledge, wat do u think should be done guys Help me Relationship INFO guys...! ☹😕
========= By Anonymous
LogoMaker-1530612587388.png

👉 This person need your advice, kindly help a sister out! Waiting urgently for your advice
f95e145.jpg

NOTE: You too can send admin your relationship challenge issue seeking for advice, our members here will answer you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66394.28
ETH 3309.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70