You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How Can I Solve My Low RC Problem on STEEM?

in #busy5 years ago

An excellent post detailing a few initiatives for new signups. Yes, I do believe it's up to communities to onboard users and that will mean they have to stump up with some SP. Having said that, I'd like to see some way to pool RCs, or give some quota of RCs away. Once one's account gets above a certain size then RCs become a non-issue and you're better off just using them to claim free accounts instead. That's why some way to top-up another user's RCs would be really helpful for communities.

Sort:  

That would be a great idea. Most of use could afford to lose 10% or more of it and see no change. If there was a "trusted" place to send it, I would be first in line. This rc nonsense is really hard on new people.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58809.44
ETH 3151.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43