Story: "Love Something More Love"

in #busy6 years ago (edited)

valobasa.jpg

The rain was looking at me with my face. "I love you", surprised me by surprise and suddenly hugged me. I was stunned by the suddenness of the incident. Looking around I saw someone watching me. Somehow we ran towards the rain and ran towards Ammur in the next room. Their mom and rainy mother were telling stories. I said in my lap of my mother, "I love the rain and love me, I will not live or live." What is my mother now, how rude is she? " I moaned and cried. Two great women stopped my tears and then busy listening to me.

I was seven or eight years old and around the rain five. At that age, I used to be Sukumar Roy or three detectives, a great scientist and a very romantic girl watching the Bengali and Hindi movies of the day. When I saw the song, "Tum Paas Aaye, Yu Mujko Rai ..." I did not like rain behaviours, but I had no choice but to rain. In the custody of the four-day prisoner, there was rain in my life, or it could be called the best friend. When I wanted to tell him the story of Hercules' raid, I would have given him a Hindi movie review. Dancers could dance very well, and even dug their hands and feet to the side. Occasionally, I did a dance of turning around the neck of the neck, which was out of my knowledge at that age. I was fortunate to see a snake Nagin dance twice.

Ammajana was very pleased with my good satisfaction. He would have seen the rain in the house as well. Maybe because of not having her daughter, she used to adore this wicked girl a lot. From the early days, the rain was seen in their home and not in their home. Raindrops sometimes joked, "From now on you have built a house, when you send it to this house, you will not recognize your mother." Instead of being ashamed of the rain in this statement, I would give a smile to half an inch in the two inches of the thigh when looking at me. I still could not find a glimpse of his laughter, but I still did not find the Tintin series.

This is how many years have passed to see. I read it in Class X and then in Class Seven and in Class Seven. Still did not stop teasing me. When he looked at me in a glance, I would have liked to see him as a cartoon. Though he was long in his legs, his misery did not fall. One day before the exam I was coaching And when I wrote a lavatory and left it on my table, I did not know. Even if my dad did not inquire about me, then on that day, when I came to my house, finding this terrible girl's a letter. When I returned home, I saw two families sitting together. Mom extended the avatar to me. At the end of the letter, the patch was written by hand, "Yours, rain of your love." I did not understand the incident again, I cried after a little later the rain gave me cry. I do not even understand how two parents and two mothers laugh so much when both of them are crying.

In the meantime, a couple of years passed. I'm busy in making future in college. I was not able to set any other target, after raising the mark by showing the siren and sir on the Calvin scale. Suddenly one day on my birthday, seeing the gift of rain he remembered. I did not understand that for some time he did not hurt me. Why do you want to see him? And on that afternoon, the greatest heartache of my life was, when measuring on the rickety scale, which would not be able to survive.

I was sitting on the roof in the afternoon and I wondered whether the rain had again been ill. Otherwise, the girl who wanders beside me all day will suddenly go away? Suddenly I saw a girl standing a little away and looking at the way I was looking at. The red-coloured sari, the light red lipstick on the lips, gave Kajal in the eye, and the hair looked different from the girl. I noticed that this was the rain. I became stupid. How long the rain has grown, and on the other hand the fire has survived! I came closer and said, "Rain, you look beautiful today; It looks like a princess has come down from the sky; The rain ran away in front of the tomato in shame.

Then there was no rain near my side. If I went wrong in front of him for any reason, he would have kept his head low. I felt at one time that my heart has nothing to do with this girl. When I go to bed, I can not sleep, when I walk out of the house, I tell you, when you go out of the house, expect to see him in the rainy house. I understand that I am

In the meantime, I got the quote changes. There was a huge wound in Dhaka when it seemed to be. The highest cost was that I could not see the rain. Before going, I would like to talk about rain, but from the operating system of my heart said, "You do not have enough courage on your chest, please recharge again, thank you."

After completing every semester I used to go straight to Dhaka, but I was not able to cross the first level of courage. We used to talk about the chatter, but we could not say the words of courage. I then realized who really loved me, it was hard for me to say this word for the first time. I used to sweat when I saw him in the cold winter. In this way the two minds continue to hide, the two minds are uninterrupted
After completing every semester I used to go straight to Dhaka, but I was not able to cross the first level of courage. We used to talk about the chatter, but we could not say the words of courage. I then realized who really loved me, it was hard for me to say this word for the first time. I used to sweat when I saw him in the cold winter. In this way, the two games of the game seem like good for the uninterrupted. But all of a sudden, everything became random.

I then gave the finals. After two days the result will come. And just two days later, I am going to graduate, thinking how much a shoehorn awoke. Already a message came to my mobile. The message was written, "Tomorrow my marriage will be talked, if you love to come back, rain." I stood standing upstairs. Later on, Emon Zoo went to the friend and asked, "How did Khizi Khilei why?" I just said in the voice of "the marriage of rain."

I could understand how great a friend was at that day. At four o'clock in the night, Emon left a motorcycle with me and the bus counters. Let's see if the last bus is left. There is no way in the morning. What to do, two friends started with a motorcycle in Dhaka. I do not want to lose rain in some way. Small memories of small and small memories were coming to mind. If someone tells me to write an essay in childhood memory then there will be seven pages throughout the rain. I'm losing that rain!

Just before my house reached the evening. We did not run to our house and ran straight into the main house. Home admission guests. Some strangers I was then unprofitable. I went to the stairs of the movie and said, "This marriage cannot be done." I Love Her From Childhood!

Looking back, I saw my father sitting there. The elders started to look at each other. I've said things like crazy. Today, the rebel does not get any trouble here. But suddenly the laughter roll went on the house. Nobody can stop laughing. I thought that in the long Journey the face of the ink was so laughing, so laughing with the hand. Later I came to know that I was talking about rain on that day.

The rain on the windows of the adjoining room was looking at. After pushing the foot, I put my hand on his neck. The rain was shaking slightly. Today he looks like an oasis. He pressed his cheek and said, "You still have not been mischief?" I put my face in shame in my dream to cover my face with shame. In both hands, auctioned for the whole life. Even today, the misfortune did not increase his love.

Great Post ! Get Free Upvotes! https://myez.link/PgoMQ + 0.100 STEEM FREE to Signup!

Sort:  

I flagged your account to hide the phishing comments. DO NOT DELETE the flagged comment. There is only one. You edited it, which is great.

Please finish editing the rest of those comments and I'll take the flag off. The flag stops the phishing from spreading and is not a slight against you at all.

Please help me. I can go back to the previous state?

Catch me on steem.chat or just finish editing the phishing links out of the existing comments and reply here. It will be ok. (Edit this post as well, phishing link is on the bottom)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59615.63
ETH 2524.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44