You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Choices, or how my road to Steem Fest looks like

in #busy6 years ago

I like to see myself as someone who still has his feet on the ground and stays true to the moral values, ideas and convictions he had when he was a minnow.

This is the only thing that can be asked of any user, remember what it was like even if you got in early on the gravy train. Everyone starts off at the bottom or buys their way to the top.

I think this was one of my most out of touch freewrites, I felt it like I was lost between ideas and I didn´t really deliver a post like those I used to, I guess you can lose practice even for freewrites.

This was one of your better freewrites my friend and shows who the Nomad is we all love and respect. To be honest, if I was able to attend Steemfest you are my number one "wish to meet" Steemian. You choose the life of a Nomad I took the path of Clan father, our hearts are the same. I think anyone attending Steemfest who doesn't go out of their way to meet you has wasted their Steemfest trip.

We will meet soon enough even if that means getting you into the US for a week or two.

Sort:  

Man this comment hits hard at home, thanks for this. Definitely I have to get my Visa soon and visit all these amazing people I wouldn´t meet otherwise.

"The path of the clan father". I really hope to get there eventually man, I know youll have a lot of advices when I arrive to the clan :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66544.05
ETH 3487.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72