Hobbie, passion or love?

in #busy6 years ago (edited)

Hi, my name is Erick and I'm from Venezuela. Greetings to the entire steemit community.

Have you ever thought if what you do with such passion whether playing an instrument, playing a sport, or playing games, will you get bored someday?

Personally I think that YES, someday it will stop liking us, but it is going, it will not stop us because it just bored us and that's it. No, it stops us from liking other passions that cause more importance in us.

6.jpg

I practice bmx since I was 13 years old, today I have 22, and if I change my passion for adolescence, for other things as they were, music and studies. But I still carry within me that passion as the first day I took my bicycle and went out to eat the world in the most extreme way as it is the BMX.

Hobbie?


No. The BMX was never a hobbit for me, it was, is, and will continue to be love, passion, perseverance and discipline every time I grab my bike.
Sin título.jpg

Passion?

Yes, the BMX was always my passion in life. that feeling of being able to be free with just pedal, jump, do tricks, run danger, be afraid but overcome them with her, I think I will never be so happy with a sport. the bmx is a passion.

8.jpg

love?


Love is paramount for an activity you do. love is the engine of everything, it is what drives you to keep going, the one that helps you overcome each obstacle that you have in front, in the BMX consites of love for sport, love for falls, even if they hurt us those blows we still have love for that sport. Even in our daily life, if we have love, we feel empty, we can have money, fame, luxuries, and infinities of things, but if we do not have love, we are nothing. and the first love we must feel is love for our God.

These were words of love for a sport (BMX).

Sort:  

Excellent post friend and excellent hobbie that you choose, good luck!

thank you friend.

this is awesome, love the adrenaline 😊👍🏻👏🏻✨

follow me

Very good men.

thank very much,regards.

Congratulations @erickzuniga! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got your First payout

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57360.64
ETH 3124.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.23