Almost Fully Recovered - Training at 90%

in #busy6 years ago

20181015_123829.jpg

And of course gotta share the dirty bathroom selfie...

Training at 90% after bicep and foot injury during last tournament. Might be competing in Lincoln next month.

Today was a circuit workout with 15 mins. steady state cardio.

Weight about 210, 10lbs over fight weight.

Stay tuned for more developments in my business and fighting ventures!

Sort:  

I am so freaking proud of you baby. I know this journey has been extremely challenging, not only physically, but mentally as well. I want you to know how much I admire you every single day and am so incredibly blessed to call you my hubby <3

OMG, Hercules?

Use to be...lol.

Had to drop a ton of weight for fighting.

Man, thunder mucles! Kaboom!

Posted using Partiko Android

Lol...making me blush

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63156.23
ETH 2560.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83