You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I want to create a new group

in #busy6 years ago

This is a very ambitious and noble idea. Let me know about your progress and I may support it.
I found you through the #payitforward contest (again) 😂 You were featured by @mr-bike. Congratulations and all the best.

Sort:  

Thank you, I will keep you informed, @mr-bike did mention he put my name out there, I did not expect to hear much back. Taking the time to come by I appreciate your interests,
I do realize the ambition is bigger than myself if the roots can grow the tree should bear much fruit. We would also need to be in agreement on the road-map I see laid out for progression and the directions I have originally envisioned

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62797.54
ETH 2442.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68