You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Online stuff is mostly queer!!

in #busy6 years ago

That is true to an extend I would say. I mean the stuff I write about like gaming and the most recently posted some stuff just as you here, discussing philosophical topics. And yes, I would not hold these kind of conversations with people outside of my "circle" in real life

Sort:  

Thanks for saying that was true. It is also very relevent, I think, and so I don't hesitate to share it with all.

What philosopher would hide his philosophy for fear of losing friends? I think only a philosopher with lots of false friends would do that. I have added to the body of my post a new reply to my friend today. You may want to read it too. Cheers.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 64188.14
ETH 2766.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66