Sort:  

IMG_1877.JPG

Fotoğrafları burada topluyormuşuz 🙃

And one more image from me. I stayed 2 days there but didnt enough. If you have any question, i help you with pleasure. I hope you enjoy there. :)

I just lost it over the personal photo challenge.
Well i studied in the UK but ain't got no photo to share, i quit using handies long ago... Lets see if we ever have some other photos under this post in 6 days xD

Enjoy your time in England @emrebeyler .
It looks sunny but be careful with cold weather😛. Take more pictures and share them as an album with us 😉

I am -very- careful w/ the cold weather.


image.jpg

Another tower bridge picture from me , Some peddler selling chocolate peanet over there you should try it :D btw, be safe , have a nice trip ! : )
IMG_1099.jpg

Oo reis photoception :)

Hocam çok güzel fotoğraf. Gitmeyi daha çok istedim senin sayende.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 59439.79
ETH 2290.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48