My Computer (desktop)

in #busy6 years ago (edited)

My Computer (desktop) SaMsunG.

My computer, I used to be like me. I've bought my computing 2016.I do my prejudicial work on my PC.

Some details about my PC

image.png
source

Windows edition

**Windows 10 pro

Screenshot (47).png

System

Processor : intel(R) pentium (R) CPU G4400 @ 3.30Ghz 3.30 GHz

Installed memory (RAM) : 4.00GB (3.89 GB usable)

System type : 64-bit.

My benefit

It is very helpful for me. For example: I can always keep news and communication around the world. I can store all my information here. I can work with my PC at Steve Steemit. And I'm one of the few things in my life.Can work on online. And what can I do to know all the types of kit and all of them. And it's very easily, much more, etc.

I want to earn it through this

I wish I could earn this computer. But I have a lot of things I do not know. And I want to teach them.Hope everyone will help me I do not want to be bigger than smaller. I thank God as much as he wants.Thanks all to me for praying.

please follow me & upvote

Sort:  

thanks for sharing your thought about your pc.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 58075.38
ETH 2463.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38