Baby Girl

in #busy6 years ago

Baby Geh please come over. Don’t worry about the makeup, I already know your real face and what it is made off. I won’t even take your time, I just want to ask you simple questions and I hope your answers will not be as complicated as your relationship.

Welcome. Feel comfortable, just sit on any sofa that your bum pad feels comfortable in. what do I offer you, Water or chardonnay? Take it easy with your hair, you have adjusted it more than ten times in one Minute; there is no girl here na, and I don’t even know the name of the attachment talk more of the price. All the same it looks fine on you and possibly costs a fortune.

Let’s get to the part where I ask my question. Bbay geh, please how do you do it? I mean how you take dey do am? You are dating 3 guys, all of them are mutual friends, but none of them knows that they have been sharing the same Hotspot. And how do you even sustain them? Your 4G must be full bar, because none of them has ever complained of poor network.

One more question before you start advertising your close-up white teeth. Please, you already have many paired devices on your list, and you are still searching for available devices. Don’t the ones you have already feel bad about your attitude?

It still baffles me how your relationships can't even last longer than a Whatsapp status, and like watching a YouTube video with a Glo subscription you've placed your lofty dreams of life on slow motion.
IMG_20180423_220050.jpg
Source: pixabay.com

Ehen! I heard you said you are still single OMG! Shaydee! No problem, if you are still single when will you drop the male albums you have in your life? You are looking for the perfect producer to give you a hit, some male producers can hit and run, I wonder how you will feel when that happens. Anyway, this “I am Single” you keep dropping for every guy is now old in the market, change to a track with a better punchline.

Babe, this is a New Era, you seriously need to place God Over Everything, you can’t be aiming for the Spotlight with Two Kings in your life.

Sort:  

@emma103, let me be the first to welcome you to Steemit! Congratulations on making your first post!

I gave you a $.02 vote!

Would you be so kind as to follow me back in return?

Hey @emma103, want free resteems? All ya gotta do is follow me...

Dear friend, you do not appear to be following @artzone. Follow @artzone and get added to our voting list for valuable up-votes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59479.71
ETH 3174.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44