Receive payments at Criptomonedas?

in #busy6 years ago (edited)

Receive payments at Criptomonedas? ...


Steemit y Youtobe juntos de la mano (12).png

Image created in canva.com

Hello Dear community I hope and are very well, as usual I want to talk about something concerning the Criptomonedas but this time I will refer to a phrase that is recurrent to read or listen why accept Criptomonedas? What do I win or what do I do with that? And it is here that the desire to tell or write the following jumps...

Still enslaved to your tail, with your cards that do not serve as banks with bad service, that you are bribed by cash.


But then I finish understanding that for this to work we need the adoption of the Criptomonedas especially from more recognized countries and companies thing that is already happening is something that can be seen and read in news, but to make any process successful involves Time gradually adoption will be a reality together with the hand of a massive reception of society.

I like the transparency that blockchain technology can offer you, adding to that the versatility of the Criptomonedas as payment method and the speed of sending from one portfolio to another, comparing to the deadlines that sometimes banks or other services give you so that you say Nero arrives from one part to another, I think in the long term the Criptomonedas take more ground and its adoption will be imminent


I hope I was helpful with this content, can help me doing upvote, Resteem and follow in Steemit...


DQmb2XLRnqy5netJri1pMXwqxB22MxujE4XakYcHeVUpQqx.gif

bandera_de_venezuela_by_deiby_ybied-d4oc6bo.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61410.76
ETH 2867.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61