AN AWESOME DREAM

in #busy7 years ago

AN AWESOME DREAM

Last night I had a dream that left me very impressed and I wanted to share it with all of you.

I dreamed that on earth there was a great earthquake and that many people died and others were injured and desperate for the loss of their loved ones.

The waves of the seas rose to a great height what ocacionaba greater damages as much of human beings as material damages.

There were two moons that illuminated in a surprising way.
All the men and women who were unharmed assisted the wounded and buried in large graves common to the bodies found.

From there, every human being learned that they should be more supportive, be more just, less selfish, less amterial and have more love.

I woke up from that dream that impressed me in a very strong way; It seemed to me that I had experienced that terrible experience.

And what do you think? Has something like that ever happened to you?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63439.39
ETH 2545.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66