Sort:  

It did have a Jurassic park feel to it but a good thing that unlike Jurassic park these ones were ot alive LOL

Thanks for joining the walk off to visit your post now

Oh! Someone already said, Jurassic Park. LOL I should have read these first!

That’s fine I always read the post but seldom read others comments and for most posts I think that’s better that way it’s a genuine comment on the persons post and what it brought to mind
I don’t think it’s a problem if I few feel and say the same thing

!tip

Oh, that is good!! :) I rarely read the other comments before I make my own! Hey!! You were giving up the T thing.

Shame on you!

I still have a few SBD so dont have to give it up yet but I will run out soon LOL
I do the same sometimes depending on the post I may after I comment read others but thats rare to be honest

🎁 Hi @dswigle! You have received 0.1 SBD tip from @tattoodjay!

Check out @tattoodjay blog here and follow if you like the content :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 59401.87
ETH 2615.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40