STEEM on the TOP, Let's FIGHT to keep it on top for 2.5 days to go!

in #busy6 years ago

coin17.png

Source of image

Today is the 4th day I gave VOTE for STEEM on NETCOINTs, I am really exciting to see STEEM getting better and better on the race of competition to get on Top of the list. I knew, all of us have given tremendous amounts of support so far. It is proved by the result at last few moments.

STEEM ON THE TOP!!!

coin16.png

@ned, @anarcotech, @oracle-d, we made it.

Thank you very much for all of us who have given great efforts for our successful by today. Steem has been on top of the list. It is true, just a few minutes ago I check it, and really happy to see it on the top of the list, finally we made it. But, it still 2.5 days to GO. Don't let STEEM goes down again, NEVER let's it happen my friend!, NEVER EVER!!

But, please don't do any irresponsible acts that may cause the STEEM goes down again, by doing multiple VOTES from the same IP. Follow the rules, and keep your support in appropriate manner.

Important Announcement and Reminders

Please be reminded that each user can only vote once per project PER DAY. Any vote that does not comply with this rule will be removed from the count. Netcoins is in the process of removing invalid votes, so please note that the number of votes you see for each project below may not reflect the real number or final count.

coin15.png

Source of Quote

2.5 more days to GO!!!

I am really happy as you are to see the spot of STEEM on the list of NETCOINs. But, we still have 2.5 more days to go. It means, STEEM still need our support as big as possible to keep it on top of the list. by the time I hit the VOTE bottom it was at the second place on the list with 5744 hits compare with PAC Coin has got 5768 hits. I was so sure that STEEM will be the top in a few minutes, and that was true. WE ARE ON TOP and WE NEED TO KEEP IT THERE FOR 2.5 more days. GOOOOO!!!!

coin13.png

It is a prove The Power of our Community and commitment for the STEEMIT.

I will keep my faith on STEEM, with all the best I have!

With my best regard

@el-nailul

Hope for the best and prepare for the worst


Mari bergabung dengan kami di discord channel : https://discord.gg/chBPxM

SB_new.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62007.73
ETH 2389.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49