My Upvote for Witnesses [It is not an upvotes request]

in #busy6 years ago

Good morning my Indonesian Friends, I hope you have taken your rest time and sweet dream

As I saw the euphoria of writing about witnesses, I didn't pay much attention to that issues, but suddenly I saw the link given by friend of mine due to that issue as a link to a post from @neoxian as below:

https://steemit.com/shame/@neoxian/the-fans-of-neoxian

what I found is something surprise me a lots. I saw most of in the list is user from ACEH, It does attract my attention a little more closer. I try to find out the thing due to upvoting for witnesses. So as an Acehenees I regret that could happen, but it has happened, nothing more I could say about it.

Then what I do?. I go to witnesses page to check my witness, what surprised me again that I found nothing. So I question myself that where are my upvotes to witnesses go?. I got confuse a little while, and thing I should do is re-upvote them back. I have selected few of witnesses since the first week on this platform. Now, I have no choice except re upvotes for each of witnesses I have choosed.

So here it is:



  1. I choose to re-upvote @jesta as my witness because @jesta has done hard work to build this platform to be a better place for all, I remember one post from @jesta to give warning to #haijin previously. For me @jesta is protecting this platform from the user who ever want to ripe out the reward pool without supporting community.

  2. I have upvoted @steemitcommunity as my witness because I have seen what @paulag and @abh12345 done with community so far, and I personally involve in his community. So it fare enough to support this witness by giving my upvote.

  3. I have re-upvoted @busy.witness, it is a shame of me if i did not give my contribution to @busy.witness because I use @busy.org to post my blog.

  4. I have re-upvoted @good-karma for his excellent work of esteem application, even I am just able to use it once, because my my handphone is not able to open such application.

  5. I have upvoted @neoxian because his post remain me to check my upvote for witnesses, and it is simply part of my apologize as Acehness people who has claimed that giving upvote to support him as witness but in fact non. I think it is good to support @neoxian for his criticism and develop this community.

  6. My next upvote is for @puncakbukit for his extraordinary work supporting new user from Indonesia and other part of the globe as well, and thank you for @puncakbukit, keep spirit and good work my friend

  7. I upvoted @ausbitbank, @agroed, @netuoso, @timcliff, @pharesim, @someguy123 for supporting minnowsupport, which has supported minnow like me and thousands other new steemit user in PAL, thank you very much for great work

  8. I have upvoted @curie as well for the magnificent work in finding extra ordinary contents, and allow me to be one of your prospective curator. I am really thankful for this chance.


witness1.bmp


  1. I gave my upvote also to @blocktrades, for his consistency of addressing many information to support this platform as well. I don't know much about you since I started following you.

  2. My upvote also address to @jerrybanfield, for suporting #ecotrain community leaded by @eco-alex, I love this community so much, because for me this #ecotrain community convey a lot of great information in one stop, I knew all of them are well selected, and all member are producing great contain as well.

  3. Thank to @liondani for steepshot, I supported you because you have provide good support to my steemit friend.

  4. Thank to @furion for you video curation, I haven't post any of video, but my friends do, so I believe that you have done a lot of great work there. So then I Upvote you as my witness as well.

  5. I supported you @utopian-io, I have upvoted you as witness because I knew, I have provided such incredible support for open source and translation thing so far, and many of my friends has got your support, and this time I support you as well.

  6. Thank to @archange for your support and advice to this community by providing information of phising and doing great support to minnow by promoting them on your daily hit-parade. I have upvote you as my witness.


witnes3.png


  1. My next witness are @cervantes, @blockbrothers and @joseph for your great contribution to support steemit user and help us to grow is this platform.

witness4.png


Ok. those 22 witnesses I have upvoted so far, and I still have 8 more to give since my maximum upvote for witness is 30.

I don't write this post to get money from the witnesses I mentioned above, but just to thank for your great support personally or generally for this community, since I am part of this big family so I will give my little contribution to this platform with a hope this platform will be a better place.

And once again sorry for the Acehness people who has made you upset for the post they have written, thank you and best regards

@el-nailul

Sort:  

Wooooww, very cool, cool, cool kren
Upvote aku juga ya dn follow
Saling membantu kawan

sure will do sobat @saffana

nice work, witness voting is important and each witness or witness team has something different to offer.

Thank you also for supporting @steemcommunity

thank you @paulag, sure they are, but eventually all of us want to make this platform to be the best

Thanks for your support for @blockbrothers!

You are welcome @bennierex, you deserve to have it

One thing I found disturbing: why were your votes gone?

I had no idea @aneukpineung, I suggest you to check it as well...:D

So far I have voted for 11 witnesses.
This article will help me to lengthen the list.
Thanks bro.

yes, you need to choose who will be your next witnesses @aneukpineung78, see you on discord to have some funs

Right. I have not seen you around on Discord lately. Been busy, huh?

Vote witness meningkatkan ketahanan kita terhadap gangguan pembatasan bandwidth. Dulu aku sering heran waktu mau komen keluar peringatan pembatasan bandwidth, tapi setelah vote witness, nggak pernah dapat pesan macam itu lagi. Terimakasih, Klinik Tong Fang!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66439.14
ETH 3005.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68