Contest: What Did You Dislike About Steemit?

in #busy6 years ago (edited)

Anjing.jpg

What did you dislike about steemit? It is a tricky question for me actually. I need to look closer and understand answering this question. “What did You” is past tenses; it is used to describe something regularly happened in the past. But, if the question is “what do you” then the answer will be different, because this question need us to answer the current situation (the present thing that I dislike on steemit), which it does not matter when I start to dislike it, but I still dislike it. Perhaps, my grammatical thing is totally wrong..:D, and I wish someone who knew better English grammar will correct me.

If that is what my friend @legendchew needs the participants to answer, then, this is my explanation:
I have been some time on this platform and I told my friend once at the first week of my journey on steemit; I will stop to post anything on steemit when I find something bad from this platform, but till today I still post something on my steemit blog. Of course steemit is not perfect as none of things in the world is. But, I am still able to see the positive side of this platform which is not always about money.

So, what did you dislike about steemit?, what I understand from this question is: What did I dislike in the past and I like now or no longer dislike, alright this is my answer:

1. I did not like to be ignored

(I mean, my post was ignored and no one came or appreciated), but now I don’t really care when no one visit my post and give support because I made my post to add value to this platform. If no one else supports my post I will consider that my post does not have any value and I will make a next better article. Why did I dislike that kind of thing?, it is simply because I thought I had done all my best and I deserved to have their attention, but when I checked other post I was surprised by their quality post, they did much better than mine and their payout was even smaller than mine. Those things woke me up to see and learn how to make the best post I could.

2. I did not like about security keys character

Yes, I thought the character of the password was too long to remember, and steemit has 5 different security keys. Sometimes, It made me difficult to use a proper key for specific transaction, but now I realized that all those keys are for my own security thing, and no need to remember, it is set to be difficult to remember because when someone else sees my password they won’t remember it to use.

3. I did not like steemit flagging tool

My question was; why someone needs to give flag to others, it is like a punch on someone’s face. But I have learned that so many bad people try to make steemit look bad such as plagiarism contents, thief, scam, phishing, or use steemit as the way to spread hate speech and many more things. But, steemit is well protected by flagging tool which is very useful to mitigate such dishonor actions.
It is hard to remember what else I did not like from steemit, and I think those 3 things are enough to answer the question. Maybe someone else will see it from different perspective.

>>My friend @freedomshift has created new tag and this is an Invitation to join #ccc for Guaranteed Daily Income and Payout for Newbies (2.0) in #ccc and Follow the Honor Code - the Creed (Conditions and Limits Inside) <<< please click to read..


Thank you for reading this and have a good day my friends

@el-nailul

Hope for the best and prepare for the worst

Sort:  

Good answers and let CCC keep working forus

thank you very much stever82, really appreciate your support

Hi @el-nailul, thank you for your participation in the "Exclusive Blogging Course Giveaway Contest".

You are welcome, I ma happy to participate in the contest actually

Congratulations @el-nailul! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the total payout received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Except for the first answer.. I do agree with you for the rest answer😂 but I can see tthat you've managed it very well until now. Good luck with the contest👋

thank you cupo @cicisaja...you should participate sometime in this contest too

hahahaha.. you and I? we'de better not encounter in the same contests.. that's how we share our knowledge to each other.. what's life if I must compete with you? hahahaha... you're so nice and really like to try anything, while I am a wild one, who never really follow any rules, as long as I can put my comments anywhere... hahaha

Your answers really impressive. @el-nailul. So, welly described

Thank you @sherbanu for you support and encouragement, really appreciate it.

congratulation, Your post has been selected by @el-nailul as a featured post in Pay It Forward

Do take part in this contest
Cheers

thank you for featuring my post on pifc @digitalmind, I wish you all the best

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62731.36
ETH 2678.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54