📷Bird

in #busy6 years ago

I do not know the name of this bird. But it looks like something to a duck and a seagull. Only a little larger and very loudly screams. She has very large wings. I saw her for the first time.

Sort:  

Какая крупная. Явно что-то водоплавающее судя по лапам.

🤔И судя по крыльям летающая)))

Это у вас озёра какие-то?

Водохранилище

This bird belongs to seagulls.

Maybe

Such a beautiful birds 😍

Thank

Welcome dear!
You please see my blog i hope you like my article 😊

Every picture is beautiful, especially the first one is very beautiful. Hopefully, we can see more beautiful pictures in your next post. carry on @ekaterinka

It's one of the best photography

Hi @ekaterinka me also saw this bird first time. But this bird is so beautiful. Perfect photography. Thanks for sharing this post @ekaterinka

cute bird... nice looking... wonderful photography...but I don't know name bird

The bird is very greedy. He want to kill the ducks.Yet the bird looking very beautiful. I didn't know the name of this bird,I also saw this bird frst time. thanks for sharing @ekaterinka.

Great photography @ekaterinka. Perfect time perfect shot. thanks for sharing with us @ekaterinka

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60308.44
ETH 2640.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54