Sort:  

It is staggering how much the Republicans have changed since the reagan era.

They aren't Republicans. They are social conservative + fiscally illiterate + internationally belligerent. Something closer to a Nationalist, Fascist or Totalitarian political bent than what Republicanism has been before 2016.

Republicans 100 years ago were anti-war (isolationist), socially conservative, and free trade believers. Almost nothing in common...

Hello sir,, @eeks, will you please delegate some of your huge Steem power SP to me and I assure you to pay full 100%retuns without any commission. I will only keep the curation. Nothing else as I had your SP delegation but via minnow booster which is charging you 15 % commission. You give it a try and then you can undelegate any time you want. I will not let you down. And this will help me grow as well. Thanks in anticipation.

Hello sir,, @eeks, will you please delegate some of your huge Steem power SP to me and I assure you to pay full 100%retuns without any commission. I will only keep the curation. Nothing else as I had your SP delegation but via minnow booster which is charging you 15 % commission. You give it a try and then you can undelegate any time you want. I will not let you down. And this will help me grow as well. Thanks in anticipation.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62873.38
ETH 3037.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63