You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: As hard as I try... 😰 😱😭

in #busy6 years ago

Hey man, quick question from a newbie to Steemit and DTube, I posted my video on DTube 12 hours ago and DTube actually upvoted it! But I did notice that the post did drop a bit with the value from the moment they upvoted it up utnil now. I was at 76.36 SBD 12 hours ago, now I am at 74.06, how much more will it drop in the period of the next week? @alao

Sort:  

That is only the 7 day average price of Steem. The price you see in there is in dollars. When you get paid out it will be in SBD and STEEM. That will not change so your $76 dollars will be about 20 SBD regardless of the dollar value.

Okay so if I understood you correctly, the price of their like will drop down in the value over 7 days? Currently it sits at 74 Steem Dollars, if I understood you correclty you say that the price of that like will fall down to 20 Steem Dollars?
I am sorry for taking your time and thank you soo much for the answer! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68031.50
ETH 3788.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68