The End is Here

in #busy6 years ago

And I beheld, and heard an angel flying through the midst of heaven, saying with a loud voice, Woe,woe,woe,to the inhabiters of the earth by reason of the other voices of the trumpet of the three angels, which are yet to sound!. Revelation 8;13.

angel-4928__480.jpgsource

And the nations were angry, and thy wrath is come, and the time of the dead, that they should be judged, and that thou shouldest give reward unto thy servant the prophet, and to the saint, and them that fear thy name, small and great, and shouldest destroy them which destroy the earth. Revelation 11:18

We go to school, we work, we do So many things in life, we even go to church. Beloved, for everything you do, let it be in accordance with God'will because destruction is going to come on the wicked people,  those who do not fear God, as it was revealed to the apostle John. Revelation 11:8. 

That thing you're doing right now, when Jesus Christ on his second coming sees you, will he be happy? if your sincere answer is yes, then continue because there is a great reward for you, please do not be tired of good works.

But if you know that your life is not in line with Jesus life, that the things you do now does not please HIM, and that if HE comes now you will not make Heaven, take a step and be saved by believing in your heart that Jesus is the only Lord and Saviour who can SAVE you and also say this prayer with your mouth, please be serious and mean this prayer you're about to say :
FATHER I thank you for your WORD and your son Jesus Christ. Jesus Christ I believe you died for me. I am a sinner. Please forgive me from all of my sins with your precious blood my Lord Jesus. I confess you as Lord and Saviour. I accept you Lord JESUS CHRIST as my personal Lord and Saviour. Blessed HOLY SPIRIT please come into my life and help me maintain my salvation forever more in the Mighty name of my Lord Jesus Christ I pray. Amen.

Congratulations, you are now born again, Halleluyah!

Sort:  

nice & interesting

Resteemed your article. This article was resteemed because you are part of the New Steemians project. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64513.75
ETH 3146.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95