You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Change In Steem Distribution Levels 2/24/19...We Keep Growing

in #busy6 years ago

Everyone is calling @drugwars a Ponzi Scheme but it's done nothing but take money from biggest stake holders and distribute it to accounts with less stake.

Sort:  

I am not sure how it works. I saw the accusations of it being a Ponzi scheme.

From what I understand, some of the larger stakeholders are putting in some large amounts of STEEM and getting a nice, albeit diminishing, return.

So I dont know if I follow how it is helping the smaller accounts.

Could you elaborate on that so I understand?

Some of them put in thousands to get ahead but if you put in 30 or 40 in the right way you could be in profit already. It's a game and one you can pay to get ahead like lots of others but the difference here is that you can get something back from your playing. Not a ponzi just a freemium model with benifits.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 55157.38
ETH 2317.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33