Introduce your Self

in #busy6 years ago (edited)

aden5.jpg
Warm regard Steemians, a specially to my followers, love you all. Let me introduce about my activity here in west sumatra, all friends call me Ed, as a traditional minangkabau martial art teacher, historian minangkabau culture and photography.

Silektuo Pagupagu
920992_514750131912834_1973613218_o.jpeg
Silektuo is a traditional minangkabau martial art of self defense, and Pagupagu is brand for my silek school or in minangkabau language we called sasaran.15JULI2.jpgme and my student in training
DSC_0560 copy.JPGsome of my students

photography
Photography, also my activity here in west sumatra. My tendency in photography is to capturing art, culture, activity and beauty of nature, specially minangkabau west sumatra.
DSC_0590 copy.JPG

For more face, culture, art, culinari and beauty of minangkabau, feel free to follow Minangkabau Silek Retreat (MSR) team,
@mevro
@hafizolgafur
@ingatanvisual
@budiharianto04
@bongarif

Our project is photography & videography for art & culture of Minangkabau.

Thanks so much for visiting,
regard @edguci

Sort:  

Hello, You just received an upvote via the
Steemit Information Browser Bot
Automatically, vote, follow and comment on posts in your favourite tag.

Nan paliang gagah fotonyo sdg macik kamera ko haa pak wo @edguci, baa kiro2 da @budiharianto04 dan bg @mevro

Wkwkwkwk...gagah lo tu mode tu....gagah lah poto @hafizolgafur basilek lai

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69430.02
ETH 3814.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66