You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why should I delete that tweet ?

in #busy4 years ago

I don't think that is cool to grow with things that are not true, even though they can be attractive. We will be just like them, lying just to get attention, we have to be better than them.

Sort:  

For sure. But, the thing is that if someone attack you with a weapon, will you protect yourself if you have the same weapon ? Aren't they doing much worse to steem community ?

I would use a better weapon, the truth... Lowering to their level will not bring good results. But that is just my opinios, I do agree that desperate times require desperate actions but we have to keep our integrity.

For sure. Thanks for your opinion.

You are welcome. Personally is something that I would not do. But in this situation might be a valid tactic, it may backfire though.

Maybe I will let it there for a while and delete it after. Let's give it some time. And I think I have the right to leave it if I want.

I deleted the tweet !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60180.20
ETH 2604.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54