You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Micro Blogging [Sweet #1] More and more people are becoming dead Steemians every additional day of the bear market. RIP to the Steem tourists 🙏🏽 Thumbs up for Steem true believers 👍

in #busy6 years ago (edited)

These are more exciting times than ever - I have been experimenting with dlike and steepshot, have been working closely with the @chibera project (which is going to be HUGE! a steem powered full MMORPG game ecosystem), and have been reconnecting with utopian. I still do streams on dlive, and have been helping my wife upload videos there.

I have been looking into steemhunt which seems rather exciting!

There is so much to do in this life, and whatever I do do, there is a steem powered app for it! We seriously have the most powerful and exciting blockchain in the entire crypto universe!

RESTEEMED!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 69947.15
ETH 3908.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71