You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #OneLoveKorea

in #busy6 years ago

#onelove!

These are fantastic pictures! Thank you so much for sharing the love, I've never thought of it, holding hands, I am embarrassed that I have only seen koreans playing starcraft strategy gane!

I look around here and I do not see so many people holding hands...

I will vouch for you Dnomad! Spreading love and peace is allowed! And I appreciate you doing it! Tell the police that you are showing Korean love to the world!

Blessings to you and to all hand holders!

Sort:  

Thank you @ecoinstant

Holding hands is the Korean way of spreading love I guess.

Love is international and different people share it different ways.

#onelove @ecoinstant

Safe travels back to Japan! I'll get steepshot set up today...Is your whatsapp the same number while you are travelling to so many countries?

Sorry for the late response @ecoinstant :)

I'm looking forward to your steepshots.

Yes my whatsApp number will be same.. Feel free to get in touch anytime :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67282.50
ETH 2627.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68