You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Finally Reached Dolphin Status! 3 Reasons I Doubled Down On Steemit!

in #busy6 years ago (edited)

YAY! Congrats, I was sent over by @whatsup in support of a great decision you have made. However, it was your sincere sentiment of your words that I vibe with and have seen myslef. I’m here 11 months and have had to stop purchasing but so would if I had the means. totally feel exactly as you have stated, I have not powered down or left. I won’t either. Many congrats on dolphin status and dental school.
Hope to see you along the way,
Eagle Spirit

Sort:  

Thanks ES! I’m planning on sharing a way I managed to save some spare cash over the last year and a half tomorrow! Hopefully it helps!

Thanks for the support! Keep grinding and it will pay off once the price of Steem explodes again!

Posted using Partiko iOS

yay! cant wait to hear from you about what you did to save money. i realize it may and i can only hope.

I wrote the post yesterday check it out!

Posted using Partiko iOS

i'll try i support a lot of planktons and today i have to post ...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62504.18
ETH 2430.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60