Busy.org: I just found out that I am a HERO

in #busy8 years ago

Hello, busy.org!

Everybody talks about you lately, lets see what is all about!

Easy to sing up, you just need to connect yout steemit.com account!

And all is here: all your posts, people you follow, you can even send direct messages to other users without using steemit.chat.

You can see your voting power here without using steemstats.com.

It all seems so easy, I kinda got used to Steemit.

Anyway, I am glad I am here! This is my first post from here and I hope it won't be the last!

Thank you, busy.org for calling me a HERO!

Sort:  

@dumar022, do i use my steemit password?

Yes, it's the same password, @runridefly

I tried a bit yesterday but didn't post from there though i saw the hero thing and wonder hmm...

I am not a hero yet :(

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56784.71
ETH 2392.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.27