Sort:  

I didnt realize they had made that change, I had been getting low on SBD at one stage but now letting it build up for a while in case it ever drops

They did that but also were paying steem at a low rate. :) I got desperate enough during #MarketFriday to scrape .75 some of the leaner times to make it stretch! LOL

Thats bad they did that, since i was getting low I don't want that to happen again, so I am just going to let me SBD keep building till I have a nice stack saved up before I even consider powering any up

Well, I have so little SP, I need to power up all that I get. It paid off when I powered up and it was 24cents.

Now, I can slow down.

I was so focused on powering up for a while, now I am taking it slowly on that mainly because with the SBI giveaway and !tips I use most of what come sin on the 50/50 payout

Yes. I use it all because I don't get as much as you. It is painful. LOL Not really. I enjoy it.

True I have stopped looking at what level of SP I have and just enjoying the posts and interaction on here

I found that once I got where I could use a slider, I was golden! :)

The rest is just for fun. And yes! It is the best way to be if you don't need it to support yourself!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58581.90
ETH 2278.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51